Skip To Main Content

Hockey Club


2021 1A State Runners Up

2019 1A State Runners Up



Westfield Hockey club is a member of the Indiana State High School Hockey Association - Hoosier League. We compete with other teams that are also apart of the Hoosier League, along with crossover games throughout the state. Westfield Hockey is made up of mostly Westfield students, but we also combine with several other schools. 

Our home rink is the Arctic Zone in Westfield...Tryouts will be held in early June 2023...Midnight Madness: 10/14/22... 

For more information about the team, please email us-

Coach: Mike Farrier & Chris Saxhaug

Facebook: Westfield Ice Rocks Hockey Club

Instagram: westfieldicerocks

Twitter: @Westfieldhockey 

Westfield Hockey 22-23 Varsity Roster

Lyla Bozoian

Colton Brown

Cam Burgess

Dane Campbell

Brennen Cherf

Caleb Coates

Ian Giddings

Joey Hall

Liza Hoard

Keegan Houck

Brendan Keen

Parker Lahr

Noah McCoy

Dylan Milburn

Andrew Nicholson

Logan Poynts

Caleb Ridener

Noah Rush

Jacob Thorsen

Kaleb Whitesell

Clark Wright

Practice Team: Brady Johnsey, Rylan Taylor, Josh Thorsen, Shane Zalud