Skip To Main Content

Executive Committee

WHS Executive Committee


This leadership group works to organize events and service activities to make Westfield a more fun and exciting place.  They connect with the WHS admin team and initiate meetings and action within the broader Student Government.  Events include:  Homecoming, Winter Homecoming, Pennies for Patients, Cookies with Santa, Teacher Appreciation Week, and more.

Appointed members complete applications, teacher recommendations, and interviews in May for the next year.  Student Body President and Vice-President positions are then voted on by the student body.  The last four positions are filled by class presidents, as voted on by each class.  


2020-21 Members include:


Sydney Church  - co-Student Body President

Connor Housefield- co-Student Body President

Kyler Koning - VP of Communications

Morgan Warzynski - Secretary

Jack Krueckeberg

Sophie Ruprecht

Maddie Kilgore

Anna Kantar

Delainey Wallace

Owen Flynn

Sam Mefford


Armando Tandy- Senior Class President

Cooper Tinsley - Junior Class President

Charlie Schultz - Sophomore Class President

 Abhijay Salvi - Freshman Class President


If you have questions, please see one of our officers or advisors, Mrs. Scheidler ( or Mrs. Caulfield (



Follow Us:

twitter    instagram